The Grand Symphonic Series 2021-22

The Grand Symphonic Series 2021-22

Haifa Symphony Orchestra


Conductor: Amos Talmon

Haydn: concerto for trumpet and orchestra - Trumpet: Arik Amitay

Dvorak: Symphony No.8

Brahms: Hungarian Dances



Conductor: Amos Talmon

Beethoven: concerto for violin and orchestra - Violin: Asi Matathias

Tchaikovsky: Slavic March

Borodin: Polovtsian Dances


Conductor: Amos Talmon

Borodin: overture Prince Igor,  Monti: Czardas,   Ketelbey: In a Persian Market

Strauss Jr: Emperor Waltz, Viennese Blood Waltz, Polka Explosions, Polka No Brakes, Persian March               

Mussorgsky: Night on a Bald Mountain, Anderson: Bugler’s Holiday

Suppe’: Overture Poet and Paesant, overture Morning, Noon and evening in Vienna

St.-Saens: Samson and Delila – Bacchanale,

Shostakovitch: Tahiti Trot (Tea for Two and Two for Tea)

Bernstein: Mambo from West Side Story


Conductor: Michael Lesky* (Austria)

Rossini: overture Semramide

Mendelssohn: concerto for violin and orchestra - Violin: Ms. Hadar Rimon

Brahms: Symphony No.1

*Subject to Covid related permits


Conductor: Amos Talmon

Rachmaninov: concerto for piano and orchestra

Piano: Ms. Dorel Golan

Mendelssohn: symphony No.3, “Scottish”

Dvorak: Slavonic Dances


Conductor:  Amos Talmon

Sopran: Ms. Olga Sendersky / Baritone: Yair Polishook

Tel-Aviv Collegium Singers / Tel-Aviv Chamber Choir

Brahms: German Requiem

Programs Subject to changes

היכל אמנויות הבמה הרצליה - ז'בוטינסקי 15 הרצליה 4680008
קופה: 09-9729999 
פקס: 09-9729969


שעות פעילות הקופה:

ימים א'-ה' : 09:00-20:00 

יום ו' :        09:00-12:00

סופ"ש וחג: שעתיים לפני תחילת המופעRapidSSL SEAL 90x50